Archive for the 'Blather' Category

The Cyclocross Workout Of The Day for Saturday, 11.12.16. “Hit it, quit it, open it like a can.”

• November 12, 2016 • Leave a Comment

The Cyclocross Workout Of The Day for Friday, 11.11.16 “Like a Rock. A whiny, begging rock.”

• November 11, 2016 • Leave a Comment

The Cyclocross Workout Of The Day for Thursday, 11.10.16. “Oversvenning”

• November 10, 2016 • Leave a Comment

The Cyclocross Workout Of The Day for Wednesday, 11.9.16. “Welcome to the nightmare”

• November 9, 2016 • 1 Comment

The Cyclocross Workout Of The Day for Monday, 11.7.16. “Pretty Please”

• November 7, 2016 • Leave a Comment

The Cyclocross Workout Of The Day for Sunday, 10.30.16. “Strategery”

• October 29, 2016 • Leave a Comment

The Cyclocross Workout Of The Day for Wednesday, 10.12.16. “Puny mortal…”

• October 12, 2016 • Leave a Comment

The Cyclocross Workout Of the Day for Tuesday, 10.11.16. “Seriously mixed bag”

• October 11, 2016 • Leave a Comment

The Cyclocross Workout of The Day for Monday, 10.10.16. “Pondering…”

• October 10, 2016 • Leave a Comment

The Cyclocross Workout Of The Day for Tuesday, 10.4.16. – “Onwards! Or, well, maybe just chill.”

• October 4, 2016 • Leave a Comment